General Information Rails@RailsCo.com
Incoming Orders Orderdesk@RailsCo.com
Eastern Sales Manager Darby Burwell DBurwell@RailsCo.com
Western Sales Manager Phil C. Hess PhilHess@RailsCo.com
Inside Sales

Electric Heaters / Electric Heater Controls / LP Heaters / Track Lubricators / Bridge Tie Anchors / Snow Detectors / Rail Fasteners / Wheel Stops / Compressors

Elizabeth Ford Eford@RailsCo.com
Inside Sales

Hot Air Blowers / Cold Air Blowers / Snow Detectors / Car Retarders / Track Skates / Switch Point Protectors

Joyce Vertun JVertun@RailsCo.com
Inside Sales

RTS Heaters

Janice Craig Janice@RailsCo.com
Receptionist/Inside Sales

C&D Technologies (Batteries)

Oldcastle

Agnes Lee ALee@RailsCo.com
Inside Sales

Switch Locks / Gauge Rods

Michele Barna Michele@RailsCo.com
IT Manager /
Engineering

Ed T. Oksienik 

ETO@RailsCo.com
Production Manager  Gerry Kraft GFK@RailsCo.com
Engineering Richard Draudt RDraudt@RailsCo.com
Purchasing Dept. Satish Shankar Satish@RailsCo.com
Technical Support
Support@RailsCo.com
President Garwood N. Burwell GBurwell@RailsCo.com
Treasurer Mik Kinda MKinda@RailsCo.com

Home Products Request Info. E-Mail Addresses
Office Locations Tel/Fax Numbers Driving Directions Employment
Site Map

2006 - 2013 - Rails Company

Handbags wallet replica store celine wholesale mulberry outlet store cheap prada wallet Celine fake replica outlet handbags mini luggage tote Wholesale louis vuitton handbags men replica outlet Women wallet yves saint laurent fake replica store Wallet women prada replica sale the best Purse handbags replica sale 2015 chloe Outlet store fake yves saint laurent women clutch purse celine outlet store louis vuitton sac à main pas cher hermes for sale Handbags women shop replica store celine Outlet sale best women handbags prada hermes kelly vintage croc handbag bag purse crocodile hermes birkin Prada replica outlet men belt 2015